Select Page

What is the Westplex?

The Westplex is generally considered to be the counties just west of St. Louis, Missouri. That includes St. Charles County, Warren County, Lincoln County, and Franklin County.

Cities include St. Charles, St. Peters, O’Fallon, Lake St. Louis, Troy, Warrenton, Washington, Union, and others.

About This Website is owned by Foster Web Services, LLC, a web design firm in Warren County, Missouri. Foster Web Services also owns At present, is used as the hosting server for Foster Web Services.

Contact Foster Web Services

14 + 6 =

Map of the Westplex